The Beginning

So, this is the beginning of my adventure of starting a blog. So why would I want to blog? To be honest, I just want to help people who have been through similar situations to mine or anyone. But I’ll settle for just trying to get some things off my mind and release some stress. The name for the blog was created because when I thought I was, and am, the ugliest beast you can imagine, the guy who I now call my best friend seen the beauty inside of me. I thought I was a terrible person and deserved nothing, that I should go throughout my life helping others because I didn’t deserve mine or anyone else’s time. With the help of my best friend, I’m slowly starting to realize that I do deserve my time, even if no one decides to give me theirs. I deserve to fight for my dreams. Because as the subtitle says, we all have a little bit of “I want to save the world” in us. And I now realize that it’s okay if I only save one person, and it’s also okay if that one person is me. I’m not sure how often I will post but I’m just going to go with the flow and attempt to figure this…and me out.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑